SUMMER  HOURS
2015 Summer Hours Memorial Day to Labor Day
Monday - Friday
No Later than 2:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday
No Later than 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday
No Later than 1:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Open the First Friday in March until
the Friday after the Friday after
Thanksgiving
Locally Owned. Locally Sourced.
Chicago's Own
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60657
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com
Counter
Scooter's Frozen Custard
1658 W. Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60614
773-244-6415
scooter@scootersfrozencustard.com




VOTED BEST
ICE CREAM
CHICAGO
FOLLOW US
@ScootersCustard

WEEKLY FLAVOR SCHEDULE 2015


DATE


FLAVOR OF THE DAY
Friday, 7/31/15
TIRAMISU
Saturday, 8/1/15
DRUNKEN TURTLE            NEW!
VANILLA CUSTARD, WHISKEY CARAMEL & CHOCOLATE COVERED CARAMEL TURTLES
Sunday, 8/2/15
VANILLA SWISS ALMOND
Monday, 8/3/15
NUTELLA
Tuesday, 8/4/15
SEA SALT CARAMEL
Wednesday 8/5/15
CHOCOLATE TOFFEE ALMOND
Thursday, 8/6/15
COFFEE FUDGE SWIRL
Friday, 8/7/15
MINT CHOCOLATE CHIP
Saturday, 8/8/15
VANILLA CARAMEL SWIRL
Sunday, 8/9/15
CHOCOLATE CHIP
GIFT CERTIFICATES ARE AVAILABLE
AUGUST CONCRETE OF THE MONTH

"BANANA CREAM PIE"





WE BROUGHT THIS CONCRETE BACK BECAUSE IT WAS SO POPULAR LAST YEAR.
VANILLA CUSTARD BLENDED WITH BANANA SLICES, BANANA FLAVORING & GRAHAM CRACKER PIE
CRUST ALL TOPPED OFF WITH A "SPLASH" OF WHIPPED CREAM!
TRY ONE. WE THINK YOU WILL LOVE IT!
LOCALLY MADE!

Come watch the
magic....Frozen Custard made
fresh right before your eyes
using local ingredients from
the family farmers of Central
Wisconsin...America's
Dairyland.
DON'T FORGET PINTS, QUARTS AND PIES FOR WORK OR PARTIES!